Mens Football

Football AGM 2009

The Football Club AGM for 2009 took place on Sunday, 13th December in the viewing gallery of the new Community Sports Hall.  During what was a well attended meeting the following officers and members were elected:
Chairman:        Michael Leonard
Secretary:        Anne Marie Moore
Treasurer:        Paul Cush
Members: Gerald Moore, Paul Lavery, Conor Derby, Laurence O’Connor, Francis Doran, Dermot Devlin, Nicholas Gogarty,Brian McCabrey, Rory Brady, Ann Jordan
Elizabeth Jordan.

Mens Senior football team

2009 was an excellent year for the mens' senior team. The team started training the week after the new year with some very hard training sessions including trips to Belfast, Newcastle and Magherafelt. With the guidance of Mickey Devlin, Oliver McComican and the Peter's very own Barry"bazza"McQuade.

Syndicate content